The team at Zuckermühle Rupperswil

A well-coordinated team ensures that we can always offer you the best services and high-quality products at Zuckermühle Rupperswil.

Jeannette Schärer
Managing Director
Tel.: 062 889 20 60
Tel.: 062 889 20 61 (direct dial)
Fax: 062 889 20 77
jeannette.schaerer@zuckermuehle.ch


Andrea Zettel
Head of finance and HR

Tel.: 062 889 20 60
Tel.: 062 889 20 74 (direct dial)
Fax: 062 889 20 77
andrea.zettel@zuckermuehle.ch


Gabi Marbach
Import processor

Tel.: 062 889 20 60
Tel.: 062 889 20 76 (direct dial)
Fax: 062 889 20 77
gabi.marbach@zuckermuehle.ch
 

Raphael Schaffner
Sugar packets

Tel.: 062 889 20 60
Tel.: 062 889 20 62 (direct dial)
Fax: 062 889 20 77
raphael.schaffner@zuckermuehle.ch
 

Nuray Ekin
Sales administration
Tel.: 062 889 20 60
Tel.: 062 889 20 64 (direct dial)
Fax: 062 889 20 77
nuray.ekin@zuckermuehle.ch

Karl Schärer
Works manager

Tel.: 062 889 20 60
Tel.: 062 889 20 71 (direct dial)
Fax: 062 889 20 77
karl.schaerer@zuckermuehle.ch


Philipp Marbach
Head of Quality & Purchase

Tel.: 062 889 20 60
Tel.: 062 889 20 69 (direct dial)
Fax: 062 889 20 77
philipp.marbach@zuckermuehle.ch
 

Urs Oggier
Head of Food Service
Tel.: 062 889 20 60
Tel.: 062 889 20 70 (direct dial)
Fax: 062 889 20 77
urs.oggier@zuckermuehle.ch
 

Nicole Bühlmann
Label

Tel.: 062 889 20 60
Tel.: 062 889 20 63 (direct dial)
Fax: 062 889 20 77
nicole.buehlmann@zuckermuehle.ch
 

Nina Zimmermann
Sales administration
Tel.: 062 889 20 60
Tel.: 062 889 20 79 (Direkt)
Fax: 062 889 20 77
nina.zimmermann@zuckermuehle.ch

Klicken Sie hier um uns zu kontaktieren.

Kontaktieren Sie uns unter
+41 (0)62 889 20 60 oder schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht - wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.